BOARD MEETINGS 2020 - 2021

Home»BOARD MEETINGS 2020 – 2021

 

FY21 Upcoming Board Meetings Date Agenda Minutes
Special Board Meeting Friday, July 17, 2020 DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD
Board Meeting Friday, July 24, 2020 CANCELED N/A
Special Board Meeting Friday, August 14, 2020 DOWNLOAD
Board Meeting Friday, Sept 18, 2020 CANCELED N/A
Special Board Meeting Friday, October 16, 2020
Board Meeting Friday, October 23, 2020 CANCELED N/A
Board Meeting Friday, December 11, 2020
Board Meeting Friday, January 8, 2021
Board Meeting Friday, January 22, 2021
Board Meeting Friday, February 5, 2021
Board Meeting Friday, March 5, 2021
Board Meeting Friday, April 16, 2021
Board Meeting  Friday, May 28, 2021

*Note: Regular Board Meeting Agenda will be posted at least 72 hours in advance of public board meeting.  Special Board Meeting Agenda will be posted at least 24 hours in advance of public board meeting.  Meeting minutes will be posted after approved at a following board meeting.  Historic supporting documents can be accessed in the “archives” files

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin