BOARD MEETINGS 2017 - 2018

Home»BOARD MEETINGS 2017 – 2018

 

Regular Board Meeting Calendar FY 2018 Board Meeting Calendar – FINAL 061617
Upcoming Board Meetings Date Agenda Minutes
Board Meeting & Closed Session Monday, July 24, 2017    Download  Download
Board Meeting & Closed Session Friday, September 15, 2017  Download  Download
Board Meeting & Closed Session Friday, October 20, 2017 CANCELLED NA
Special Board Meeting & Closed Session Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Download   Download
Board Meeting & Closed Session Friday, December 8, 2017 Download Download
Board Meeting & Closed Session Friday, January 12, 2018 Download Download
Special Board Meeting & Closed Session Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Download Download
Board Meeting & Closed Session Friday, January 26, 2018 CANCELLED NA
Board Meeting & Closed Session Friday, February 9, 2018 Download Download
Board Meeting & Closed Session Friday, March 2, 2018 Download Download
Board Meeting & Closed Session Friday, April 13, 2018 Download *
Board Meeting & Closed Session Friday, June 1, 2018 Download *

*Note: Regular Board Meeting Agenda will be posted at least 72 hours in advance of public board meeting.  Special Board Meeting Agenda will be posted at least 24 hours in advance of public board meeting.  Meeting minutes will be posted after approved at a following board meeting.  Historic supporting documents can be accessed in the “archives” files.